A national network of recognized practitioners in wage and hour litigation with local knowledge covering all 13 federal circuits.

Map

Robert A. Boonin
313-568-6707
Dykema Gossett
Detroit, MI
rboonin@dykema.com

--------------------------------------

James Hermon
313-568-6540
Dykema Gossett
Detroit, MI
jhermon@dykema.com

Susan N. Eisenberg
305-704-5941
Cozen O’Connor
Miami, FL
seisenberg@cozen.com

--------------------------------------

Jennifer T. Williams
305-704-5944
Cozen O’Connor
Miami, FL
jtwilliams@cozen.com

David S. Fortney
202-689-1200
Fortney & Scott
Washington, DC
dfortney@fortneyscott.com

--------------------------------------

Jacqueline Scott
916-361-0991
Fortney & Scott
Washington, DC
jscott@fortneyscott.com

Jeremy J. Glenn
312-474-7981
Cozen O’Connor
Chicago, IL
jglenn@cozen.com

--------------------------------------

Joseph E. Tilson
312-474-7880
Cozen O’Connor
Chicago, IL
jtilson@cozen.com

Nicole Legrottaglie-Wohl
916-361-0991
Carothers, DiSante & Freudenberger
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
nlegrottaglie@cdflaborlaw.com

--------------------------------------

Mark Spring
916-361-0991
Carothers, DiSante & Freudenberger
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
mspring@cdflaborlaw.com

Dennis M. McClelland
813-472-7865
Phelps Dunbar
Tampa, FL
dennis.mcclelland@phelps.com

--------------------------------------

Reed L. Russell
813-472-7589
Phelps Dunbar
Tampa, FL
reed.russell@phelps.com

Jason E. Reisman
215-569-5598
Blank Rome 
Philadelphia, PA
jreisman@blankrome.com

Breaking News

On Friday, September 11, 2020, the U.S. Department of Labor released updated regulations that include clarification of who qualifies for employer paid sick leave under the FFCRA.   Among other clarifications, the DOL reaffirmed its position that leave under the FFCRA can be taken "only if the employee has work from which to take leave."

A link to the DOL's temporary rule, published on September 16, 2020, rule can be assessed here.

Read more analysis here and on our blog.