A national network of recognized practitioners in wage and hour litigation with local knowledge covering all 13 federal circuits.

null

Robert A. Boonin
313-568-6707
Dykema Gossett
Detroit, MI
rboonin@dykema.com

--------------------------------------

James Hermon
313-568-6540
Dykema Gossett
Detroit, MI
jhermon@dykema.com

Susan N. Eisenberg
305-704-5941
Cozen O’Connor
Miami, FL
seisenberg@cozen.com

--------------------------------------

Jennifer T. Williams
305-704-5944
Cozen O’Connor
Miami, FL
jtwilliams@cozen.com

David S. Fortney
202-689-1200
Fortney & Scott
Washington, DC
dfortney@fortneyscott.com

--------------------------------------

Jacqueline Scott
916-361-0991
Fortney & Scott
Washington, DC
jscott@fortneyscott.com

Jeremy J. Glenn
312-474-7981
Cozen O’Connor
Chicago, IL
jglenn@cozen.com

--------------------------------------

Joseph E. Tilson
312-474-7880
Cozen O’Connor
Chicago, IL
jtilson@cozen.com

Nicole Legrottaglie-Wohl
916-361-0991
Carothers, DiSante & Freudenberger
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
nlegrottaglie@cdflaborlaw.com

--------------------------------------

Mark Spring
916-361-0991
Carothers, DiSante & Freudenberger
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
mspring@cdflaborlaw.com

Dennis M. McClelland
813-472-7865
Phelps Dunbar
Tampa, FL
dennis.mcclelland@phelps.com

--------------------------------------

Reed L. Russell
813-472-7589
Phelps Dunbar
Tampa, FL
reed.russell@phelps.com

Jason E. Reisman
215-569-5598
Blank Rome 
Philadelphia, PA
jreisman@blankrome.com

Recent WHDI Activity

The WHDI filed formal Comments to the Department of Labor opposing its proposed changes to the regulations governing the white collar exemptions to overtime pay.

The WHDI published its latest State by State Wage and Hour Law Summary

WHDI Member Fred Plevin posted an update on California Governor Jerry Brown's #MeToo Bill Package favoring employees in harassment litigation and settlements, expanding anti-harassment training requirements, and protecting employers from defamation claims. For more Wage and Hour updates follow our Blog.